Faculty

Administrative Team
Administrative Support
Special Education
Photo Name Title Department Email
Julie Brownfield Julie Brownfield Special Education Teacher, Mild/Moderate Special Education julie_brownfield1@dpsk12.net
Mary Beth Carlson Mary Beth Carlson Special Education Teacher Special Education marybeth_carlson@dpsk12.net
Kelly Crosser Kelly Crosser Special Education Teacher Special Education kelly_crosser@dpsk12.net
Valerie Davis Valerie Davis Central Gifted and Talented Coordinator Special Education valerie_davis@dpsk12.net
Ben Eisen Ben Eisen Math Interventionist
Special Education Teacher
Special Education ben_eisen@dpsk12.net
Cheryl Graham Cheryl Graham Special Education Teacher Special Education cherylann_graham@dpsk12.net
Phyllis Hannah Phyllis Hanna Special Education Teacher Special Education phyllis_hanna@dpsk12.net
Stefani Smith Stefanie Smith Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education stefanie_smith@dpsk12.net
Johanna Staple Johanna Staple Special Education Teacher Special Education johanna_staple@dpsk12.net
Counseling
Photo Name Title Department Email
Casey Burton Casey Burton High School Counselor Counseling casey_burton@dpsk12.net
jennifer fenton Jennifer Fenton High School Counselor Counseling jennifer_fenton@dpsk12.net
Edwardo Gomez Edwardo Gomez Career Navigator Counseling edwardo_gomez@dpsk12.net
Megan Whitman Megan Whitman Middle School Counselor Counseling megan_whitman@dpsk12.net
Jody Wickers High School Counselor Counseling jody_wickers@dpsk12.net
High School Teachers
Photo Name Title Department Email
Justin Bale Justin Bale TechConnect Teacher High School Teachers justin_bale@dpsk12.net
Prahlad Baral Prahlad Baral Math Teacher High School Teachers prahlad_baral@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Carpenter Jennifer Carpenter Social Studies Teacher High School Teachers jennifer_carpenter@dpsk12.net
Grant Gary Grant Gary Math / English Teacher High School Teachers grant_gary@dpsk12.net
Jessica Glynn Jessica Glynn English Teacher
School Teacher Leader
High School Teachers jessica_glynn@dpsk12.net
Dempsey Hall Dempsey Hall English Teacher High School Teachers dempsey_hall@dpsk12.net
Anders Ipsen Anders Ipsen Social Studies Teacher High School Teachers anders_ipsen2@dpsk12.net
Noah Lederach Noah Lederach Science Teacher High School Teachers noah_lederach@dpsk12.net
Erica MacIntosh Erica MacIntosh Science Teacher High School Teachers erica_macintosh@dpsk12.net
Grace Montenegro Grace Montenegro Math Teacher High School Teachers grace_montenegro@dpsk12.net
Heather Morris Heather Morris Math Teacher
School Teacher Leader
High School Teachers heather_morris@dpsk12.net
Elisa Narizhnaya Elisa Narizhnaya CreativeConnect Teacher (Art/Design) High School Teachers elisa_narizhnaya@dpsk12.net
Jessica ONeal Jessica O’Neal Social Studies Teacher High School Teachers jessica_oneal@dpsk12.net
Gilberto Palomino Gilberto Palomino Math Teacher High School Teachers gilberto_palomino@dpsk12.net
Eduardo Perez Eduardo Perez Physical Education Teacher High School Teachers eduardo_perez@dpsk12.net
Katarina Serrano Katarina Serrano Math Teacher High School Teachers katarina_serrano@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Thornton Jennifer Thornton Science Teacher High School Teachers jennifer_thornton@dpsk12.net
Rosy Valentine Rosy Valentine English Teacher High School Teachers rosanne_valentine@dpsk12.net
Troy Valentine Troy Valentine Social Studies Teacher High School Teachers troy_valentine@dpsk12.net
Rose Warnick Rose Warnick Science Teacher High School Teachers rose_warnick@dpsk12.net
Jennifer White Jennifer White Literacy Interventionist
English Language Development Teacher
High School Teachers jennifer_white2@dpsk12.net
Sarah Woodard Sarah Woodard English Teacher High School Teachers sarah_woodard@dpsk12.net
Jessic Zarate Jessica Zarate English Teacher High School Teachers jessica_zarate@dpsk12.net