Faculty

Administrative Team
Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Ian Jones Ian Jones Principal Administrative Team ian_jones@dpsk12.net 720-372-3770
Nadia Coleman Nadia Coleman Assistant Principal Administrative Team nadia_coleman@dpsk12.net 720-634-6102
Jennifer Carpenter Jennifer Carpenter Assistant Principal Administrative Team jennifer_carpenter@dpsk12.net 720-663-1950
Kaci Sintek Kaci Sintek Dean of Operations Administrative Team kaci_sintek@dpsk12.net 720-424-8284
GiGi Sigala GiGi Sigala Dean of Culture Administrative Team gigi_sigala@dpsk12.net 720-551-8841
Administrative Support
Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Julie Capp Julie Capp Office Manager Administrative Support julie_capp@dpsk12.net 720-424-8281
veronica martinez Veronica Martinez Office Support Secretary Administrative Support vmarti4@dpsk12.net 720-424-8286
Celina Ulibarri Celina Ulibarri School Tech Partner Administrative Support celina_ulibarri@dpsk12.net 720-204-8056
Martha Wilcox Martha Wilcox School Tech Administrative Support martha_wilcox@dpsk12.net 720-460-1074
Special Education
Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Julie Brownfield Julie Brownfield Special Education Teacher, Mild/Moderate Special Education julie_brownfield1@dpsk12.net 720-457-6403
Mary Beth Carlson Mary Beth Carlson Special Education Teacher Special Education marybeth_carlson@dpsk12.net 970-235-1891
Kelly Crosser Kelly Crosser Special Education Teacher Special Education kelly_crosser@dpsk12.net 720-446-6729‬
Ben Eisen Ben Eisen Math Interventionist
Special Education Teacher
Special Education ben_eisen@dpsk12.net 720-507-1263
Cheryl Graham Cheryl Graham Special Education Teacher Special Education cherylann_graham@dpsk12.net 720-773-9920
Stefani Smith Stefanie Smith Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education stefanie_smith@dpsk12.net
Whole Child Supports
Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Stacy Dorian Stacy Dorian School Nurse Whole Child Supports stacy_dorian@dpsk12.net 720-424-8294
Sean Federico Sean Federico School Psychologist Whole Child Supports sean_federico@dpsk12.net 720-288-0655‬
Jaime Smith Jaime Smith Social Worker Whole Child Supports jaime_smith@dpsk12.net 720-460-0708
Florency Tracy Florence Tracy Social Worker Whole Child Supports florence_tracy@dpsk12.net 720-336-0295
Counseling
Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Casey Burton Casey Burton Counselor Counseling casey_burton@dpsk12.net 720-778-1175
jennifer fenton Jennifer Fenton Counselor Counseling jennifer_fenton@dpsk12.net 720-506-1538
Jody Wickers Counselor Counseling jody_wickers@dpsk12.net 720-549-0822
Middle School Teachers
Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Rachel Aldrich Rachel Aldrich Science Teacher Middle School Teachers rachel_aldrich@dpsk12.net 720-791-2396
Marisa Busic Marisa Busic Art/Design Teacher Middle School Teachers marisa_busic@dpsk12.net 719-800-1363
Mandy Cameron Mandy Cameron Physical Education Teacher Middle School Teachers amanda_cameron@dpsk12.net 720-440-2308‬
Rae Jones Rae Jones Science Teacher Middle School Teachers rae_jones@dpsk12.net 720-773-9657‬
Hayley Murphy Hayley Murphy Math / Science Teacher Middle School Teachers hayley_murphy@dpsk12.net 720-541-9529
tuyet nguyen Tuyet Nguyen Math Teacher Middle School Teachers tuyet_nguyen@dpsk12.net 720-727-7896
Madeline Perun Madeline Perun STEM (Technology) Teacher Middle School Teachers madeline_perun@dpsk12.net
Evan Rutberg Evan Rutberg English Teacher Middle School Teachers evan_rutberg@dpsk12.net (720) 551-8522‬
leslie sosa Leslie Sosa English Language Development Teacher
Literacy Interventionist
Middle School Teachers leslie_sosa@dpsk12.net 303-578-8137
Amber Weintraub Amber Weintraub Social Studies Teacher Middle School Teachers amber_weintraub@dpsk12.net 720-282-9174
High School Teachers
Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Justin Bale Justin Bale TechConnect Teacher High School Teachers justin_bale@dpsk12.net 307-429-2589
Grant Gary Grant Gary Math / English Teacher High School Teachers grant_gary@dpsk12.net 720-507-6542
Jessica Glynn Jessica Glynn English Teacher
School Teacher Leader
High School Teachers jessica_glynn@dpsk12.net 720-551-9803
Dempsey Hall Dempsey Hall English Teacher High School Teachers dempsey_hall@dpsk12.net 720-442-0827
Anders Ipsen Anders Ipsen Social Studies Teacher High School Teachers anders_ipsen2@dpsk12.net 720-577-4749
Erica MacIntosh Erica MacIntosh Science Teacher High School Teachers erica_macintosh@dpsk12.net 720-608-0141
Grace Montenegro Grace Montenegro Math Teacher High School Teachers grace_montenegro@dpsk12.net 720-504-6752
Heather Morris Heather Morris Math Teacher
School Teacher Leader
High School Teachers heather_morris@dpsk12.net 720-277-9266
Elisa Narizhnaya Elisa Narizhnaya CreativeConnect Teacher (Art/Design) High School Teachers elisa_narizhnaya@dpsk12.net 720-514-9275
Jessica ONeal Jessica O’Neal Social Studies Teacher High School Teachers jessica_oneal@dpsk12.net 720-515-4249
Gilberto Palomino Gilberto Palomino Math Teacher High School Teachers gilberto_palomino@dpsk12.net 720-515-6842
Eduardo Perez Eduardo Perez Physical Education Teacher High School Teachers eduardo_perez@dpsk12.net 720-693-3633
Katarina Serrano Katarina Serrano Math Teacher High School Teachers katarina_serrano@dpsk12.net 720-213-8169‬
Jennifer Thornton Jennifer Thornton Science Teacher High School Teachers jennifer_thornton@dpsk12.net
Rosy Valentine Rosy Valentine English Teacher High School Teachers rosanne_valentine@dpsk12.net 720-767-2056
Troy Valentine Troy Valentine Social Studies Teacher High School Teachers troy_valentine@dpsk12.net 720-460-1161
Rose Warnick Rose Warnick Science Teacher High School Teachers rose_warnick@dpsk12.net 970-235-1905
Jennifer White Jennifer White Literacy Interventionist
English Language Development Teacher
High School Teachers jennifer_white2@dpsk12.net 720-593-1054
Sarah Woodard Sarah Woodard English Teacher High School Teachers sarah_woodard@dpsk12.net 720-460-1144
Jessic Zarate Jessica Zarate English Teacher High School Teachers jessica_zarate@dpsk12.net 720-383-7397